How do I cancel my subscription?

You can cancel your subscription any time. You then have 30 days to download all the data you have recorded up to that point. After 30 days your Biscuit Tin will be closed and we will delete all the data you recorded as stated within the timeframes of our Privacy Policy. You can come back to us at any time, but unfortunately, owing to recent GDPR regulations around personal data, you would need to record and upload your data again, as we are not permitted to retain your data for re-use.